Little Mix’s Projects
  • Glory Days is the fourth studio album by Little Mix and will be released on the November 18, 2016. It will be preceded by the lead single, Shout Out to My Ex. Also Get Weird Tour DVD will be available on the deluxe edition of the album from iTunes.
  • Shout Out to My Ex is a song by Little Mix that will be released as the lead single from their fourth studio album (Glory Days). The single artwork was leaked online on October 8, 2016.
  • The Dangerous Woman Tour is the upcoming third concert tour by American singer Ariana Grande, in support of her third studio album, Dangerous Woman (2016). On September 22, 2016, Grande announced on Twitter that Victoria MonΓ©t and Little Mix will be joining the tour as opening acts. It is set to begin on February 2, 2017 in Phoenix, Arizona.
  • Our World - In this, their hugely anticipated second book, the girls provide an insight into life as the world's hottest girl group. Sharing their most personal experiences, they talk about friendship, reveal the truth about their relationships and all the lessons they've learned on their incredible journey to superstardom.
  • Wishmaker is Little Mix's second perfume. The news of the second fragrance was announced on their Instagram account on July 2, 2016 with the name being announced in the video they posted on their account. It was released in July 2016.
  • Black Magic is a song by Little Mix that serves the lead single and appears as the first track on their third studio album Get Weird
  • Love Me Like You is a song by British girl group Little Mix. It was released on September 25, 2015 as the second single from their third studio album Get Weird. It was released as a single in United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand but available to buy as an album track worldwide.
  • Secret Love Song is a song by Little Mix and appears as the fourth track on their third album, Get Weird. It features Jason Derulo. The song will be released as the third single from the album in the UK and Ireland.
  • Hair is a song by Little Mix and appears as the fifth track on their third album Get Weird. It was released on August 28, 2015 as a promotional single. A new version of the song featuring Sean Paul was released on April 15, 2016 and was released as the fourth single from the album.
  • The Get Weird Tour is the third concert tour by the British girl group Little Mix in support of their third studio album, Get Weird. The tour started on March 13, 2016 in Cardiff, Wales. The second leg will commence in May 2016 in Oceania and Asia. The european leg starts on June 12, 2016 in Stockholm, Sweden.
  • Gold Magic is Little Mix's debut perfume. The group announced that they would be releasing their very own perfume in 2015. The news was announced on January 29, 2015 by the group posting a video on Fahlo and later onto their YouTube Account. The name was revealed on June 2, 2015 on their Instagram account.
 Elite Fansites
Currently Accepting / Apply now!
 Official Links
 Listen & View ‘No More Sad Songs’
 Listen & View ‘Touch’
 Listen & View ‘SOTME’
  • Name: 
  • Domains: &
  • Webmasters: Summer
  • Best viewed: Google Chrome / Mozilla Firefox
  • Theme: Designtopia
  • Host: Flaunt Network | DMCA | Privacy Policy
  • Since: July 19th, 2012
  • is in no way shape or form associated with Little Mix, their family/friends or their manager. This is simply a non-profit fansite dedicated to the talented girl group. All content posted up on this site is used under the Fair Use Copyright Law 107. If anything belongs to you and you would like credit or removal please email us at before taking any legal actions. Any images and multimedia are copyright to their rightful owners. No copyright infringement is intended. does not knowingly intend or attempt to offend or violate any copyright or intellectual property rights of any entity.
If you have any questions or suggestions please contact with us:

 Little Mix’s Twitter
  • #NoMoreSadSongs is still (for now) πŸ‘€ 59p on @iTunes!! SHARE TO SAVE A LIFE. πŸ˜πŸ™Œ LM HQ x
    about 2 hours ago
  • Someone enjoyed their @ColmansSeafood ☺ excited for @ColmansTemple to open for when I'm back in the summer! Xjadex
    about 19 hours ago
  • Yaaaas stream queens πŸ‘‘πŸ™Œ You've only gone & done it again.. #Touch has 100 MILLION streams on @Spotify 😲🎊 X the girl…
    about 20 hours ago
  • LOOOL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@millselle! You absolutely smashed this πŸ™ŒπŸΌΒ This is bloody hilarious!! #Touch Perrie <3
    about 22 hours ago
  • Hair-whips > everything! 😍 We wanna see you do your most powerful hair-whips πŸ’‡πŸ™…, can be a boomerang, gif or video πŸ‘€β€¦
    about 1 day ago
 Users Online
  • Right now on the website 4 online user(s)

Just hours after their snapchat went viral, Jesy, Perriee, Jade and Leigh-Anne of Little Mix sit down for an exclusive interview with Howard “HK” Kessler on In The Mix with HKβ„’.

  (0) Comments    Published by:

Little Mix Interview With Kiss 98.5 – 8th March 2017

  (0) Comments    Published by:

Little Mix Talking About Louis Tomlinson Being Arrested

Little Mix Talk Getting Drunk at the Brits and Ed Sheeran – ET Canada

  (0) Comments    Published by:
  (0) Comments    Published by:

  (0) Comments    Published by:

Little Mix reveal how difficult it was to prepare for their 2017 BRITs performance, and the remix of their new single “Touch” ft. Kid Ink!

  (0) Comments    Published by:

March 1st – 94.5 PST The Fuge with Little Mix

  (0) Comments    Published by:

Little Mix Access Hollywood Interview – 28.02.17

  (0) Comments    Published by:

  (0) Comments    Published by:

  (0) Comments    Published by:
Page 2 of 912345...Last Β»